new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Wonderful Gift
2004-06-23 | 1:47 p.m.

Let me just say that the awesomest thing in the history of the universe happened. I am going to give you people some insight into my personal life for the first time. Get ready, because this is good stuff.

I am loved by one of the most beautiful people in the history of the universe. To my utter surprise when I arrived home on my lunch break today there was a package awaiting me. Yes, a package. I thought for sure it was my much-needed contact lenses, but I thought the box was a tad bit too big. I open it, and to my shock and awe, yes shock and awe, it is filled with wonderful gifts from someone that I have been in contact with for some time now.

I was under the impression that the feelings we had for each other, however strong they might be, were somewhat hopeless. But now I know that I have found my soulmate. Yes, my soulmate. Encapsulated in this box were the most wonderful gifts of underwear, I won�t go into it in great detail because I have to keep some things to myself. But anyway, encapsulated in this box was the greatest gift. It is pictured below, and it is a token from the person in question that is showing me how much they love me. Nothing in the world could show any more love than this one gift. This permanent gift. If you are out there and reading this I must say thanks. Thank you so much, but I am not into dudes. But I must say that nothing could be more wonderful than a tatoo of "The Leon". It was a nice gesture Brad.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth