new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Honey and Me
2004-07-04 | 8:04 p.m.

Man did I have an awesome time yesterday. I was walking through the hood with my good friend Jessica, talking about her new movie, Honey 2, that we are trying to get me a small part in. Hopefully Jessica's love interest so we don't have to hide the fire we have for each other. Anyway, a group of hoods came up and tried to start some stuff. Well Leon would have nothing to do with that.

We settled this dispute with the normal way, dance off. Luckily one of the gang members got a photo of it all. Jessica started with some of her normal moves but when the gang wasn't impressed she let go of my ears and dismounted my face and we continued to impress. I pulled out a bit from my bag of tricks and hypnotized them with a quick view of my leapard skin thong. Yeah, they were in awe after that and I was able to take advantage.

Me and Jessica made our way out of the hood and went back to her place where she did an interpretive dance where she ends up gyrating on my jock and asking to be the mother of my bastards. I denied and denied until she offered the one thing that would make anyone like me decide to get it on with her. And we did do some serious making out after I got to do what she allowed me, what all men dream of doing with Jessica. Yeah, I had an awesome time when she allowed me to raid her wardrobe. It was sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth