new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Doc Cock
2004-07-04 | 10:08 a.m.

Well, how is everyone doing on this 4th of July Holiday? Leon isn't doing so well. I went to see Spiderman 2 and I have to tell you I can't wait for the third one to come out, you know, Spiderman 3 staring Tobey McGuire, Kirsten Dunst, and Leon McPhelps.

Yeah, it is going to be awesome. First off I steal Spiderman's woman with my insane ability to get it on, and with the reputation that comes with my character�s name. Doc Cock, oh yeah. Anyway, I can�t wait for it to come out and all you people to see my insane ability to defeat Spiderman on the top of a speeding train. I was pummeling him with my 8 testicles��. I mean tentacles.

It was awesome; I have enclosed a publicity photo. I have been sending out signed copies to all of the movie theatres in advance. Let me know if you are interested in a signed copy of a picture of �Doc Cock�. It will be sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth