new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hooters anyone????
2004-07-07 | 9:08 a.m.

Here is a photo of me working my way through college. Yeah, I was a waitress. It was good money and if the customers kept their hands off me I had a good time at work as well.

Like in this shot we had a famous guest. He said he came to our establishment for the attitude and the atmosphere. I think he came to see my jugs, but that is another story. Anyway, since Vin Diesel is so famous and all of the women think he is so great me and my fellow servers went outside to get our photo with him. Them skanks had their legs on him and rubbed their boobs in his face, it was nasty. I was barely even showing off my rump, but for some odd reason he noticed me. He was quite taken by me.

After them skanks got out of the way and me and Vin got to spend some time alone we really hit it off. I first spent 30 minutes explaining to him that he is in fact Vin Diesel. He responded by saying, "Cool". Then we talked about his major interests in politics. I had to explain to him that his questions were normal and that it was ok that the two sides didn't get along. They are there to balance each other out so that Bert can't get too powerful, and that Ernie is always ready to take over.

Then he tried to do some serious making out with me, and I stopped him cold. His testicles are now the size of golf balls as opposed to those raisins he was carrying around before. There isn't a big enough tip in the world to let that nasty bald headed hump touch me. Look at that butt, J-lo has nothing on Leon. I am sweet. Oh Yeah.



11 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth