new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Finally, Leon meets a Fan
2004-07-12 | 8:52 a.m.

So, how�s it going? It�s going pretty good here. I had an awesome weekend. I was walking around on Friday when all of a sudden a fan notices me. I was flabbergasted. He runs up and yells, �Leon, I�ll give you 50 bucks if you make a man out of me�. After I regained my composure and let him know that I had never indulged in contract sex, he understood well.

After we cleared that up we had a nice time. He shared his private thoughts, about being the illegitimate child of Tommy Lee Jones and a sewer rat. He said that the deep voice came from his rat�s side, not his Dad�s. But anyway, he then went into detail about how he got his first film roll Halloween 47. Or what we called it, �Jamie Lee Curtis still has awesome boobs that people will pay to see no matter how many of these God awful Halloween movies she makes, oh my God is that LL Cool J. Come on!�

I then moved on to Pearl Harbor. I asked him if my suspicions were true and that he had actually had some of Ben Affleck inserted inside of him. He replied that he didn�t want to dignify that with a response. I took it as a yes, because after he said that he then added �But Ben usually couldn�t get it up. My ass is too small.� Yeah, it was a yes. He totally got a piece of Affleck.

Ok, now on to me. He kept asking me about my personal life, and I kept making silly jokes and avoiding the subject. I don�t know why, I never do that. After I made the jokes we began dancing and he took a couple of snapshots. It was a good time, but I hope these pictures don't end up on the enquirer or something. That would not be sweet, since nothing happened. It didn't, I swear. Ok, you got me, but 50 bucks is 50 bucks.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth