new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Awesomeness 101
2004-07-14 | 10:21 a.m.

I had a nice day yesterday. I was teaching at a little university you may or may not have heard of, Harvard. Yeah, my friend Kevin called me up and asked if I would be interested in helping him teach a class he had been helping out with. It�s called �Awesomeness 101�. I figured I should probably make an appearance since I did write the text and appear on every page. And someone had to replace the former teacher. Yes, since 1992 and the end of the popularity of the Puffy White Snake Mullet Professor Patrick Swayze's awesomeness has been in decline. They thought he could finish one more semester, but he was removed from office after the board of directors saw a replay of "Roadhouse" on TBS and felt like their IQ's and sense of good taste had actually been lowered after seeing that film. Plus he has never had, nor never will have the stunning good looks, fabulous abs, or sense of humor of today's modern Awesomeness founder pictured below.

So anyway, on the day of class I showed up and the students all got down on their knees and greeted me in the proper Awesomness custom by flashing their breasts and giving donations of money and prophylactics for use in later �Hands on Discussions�. I have to say that Harvard really knows how to handle a dude, or at least that one chick named Harvard did. I think she was named Harvard because her shirt said �Property of Harvard� on it, but she didn�t look like an XXL I will tell you that right now. She could have sucked the paint off of my car and left me with a permanent orange Afro. But after the greeting it was on to class.

Me and Kevin, or as I like to call him �Dude that is obviously gay but denying it until he is dead just like Gomer Pyle, Rock Hudson, and Bruce Willis, started teaching. He drew a diagram of �Awesome� on the blackboard and we went over what makes awesome considered so awesome. First he went into great detail about the abdominal area, and I have to say his descriptions of the �Awesome Ab Region� and how he could see himself eating baked beans and Slim Jim�s out of the cavernous belly button were amazing. A tad offensive for some odd reason, but still amazing.

After the class was over some of the chicks and I went back to their place and had pre-marital relations. Then one of the chicks and I kind of hit it off while I was giving her 2 of the greatest 30 second experiences in her life. I was quite excited about it. Yeah, we were going to write emails and have long distance phone conversations until she can get the degree she is pursuing in Awesomeness and we can be together. But after a while I remembered that I am Leon, much too awesome to be doing that with just one woman. I have to be my promiscuous self, �Bring on the ladies!� I shouted into the night. Then she admitted it was just pillow talk. She was just toying with the Leon, so I decided not to tell her that the cameras weren�t props, and those pictures will soon be posted on Leonisasexgod.com.

Then Kevin came out with a crotchless dress on and an oven mitt over his junk. Let me say they may be resistant to heat, but they aren�t resistant to repeated blows from blunt objects. Oh yeah, but he forgave me after he picked up his balls and then began walking home singing his favorite Village People classics. All in all there is really only one word I can use to describe it. Sweet. So sweet that I am entertaining an offer to move there and begin teaching a PHD program in Awesomeness. Dr. Leon, that sounds sweet.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth