new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Patrick's Apology
2004-07-15 | 12:16 p.m.

So there was a tid bit of a dilema yesterday. There was the off hand statement that Patrick Swayze was in fact more awesome than me, by more that one individual. A man of my stature has a hard time accepting this and therefore I tracked Mr. Swayze down at the nearest NASCAR booth at the local Fleamarket to let him know that not only was he un-awesome, but he also reeked of Government Cheese and the pungent odor of shattered dreams, missed opportunities, and rotten flesh removed from the bridge of Jennifer Grey's gargantuous Gonzo nose that he still carries around his neck as a keepsake from the days in which he was considered, "Hot".

Yeah, those days are long gone. He and I had a long conversation in which he admitted to me that he was a pathetic loser and that I had interrupted his most embarassing activity of a lifetime. He was watching Deliverance and Pulp Fiction trying to prepare for a camping trip with his nephew of 14 years. Yeah, what a freaky bastard. How could you people view him as hot? I don't understand, but I did console him and let him know that the Mullet he was wearing resembled that of a mentally hadicapped child who was drunk at a Lynrd Skynrd concert. He agreed and cut it post haste.

Then we hung out together and seemed to be getting along real well. He apologized for sucking so bad and being the worst actor in the history of the world. He also said that he was sorry that he screwed up the Awesomeness 101 class and that it would take someone as awesome as me to remove the hint of Too Wong Fu that he put on it. He then said they were working on a movie project, Ghost II where he is actually murdered by some Fear Factor rejects and the flesh on his legs and arms are eaten by Scorpions and red ants. I think it is the right way for him to go at this point in his career.

I think it ended on a positive note, but I could be wrong. Judge for yourself from the picture. Let me say that Pat might not be as awesome or good looking as me. He might have horrible hair, and abs that aren't even close to Leon, but he can nibble an ear like nobody's business. It was a time that I would consider...... Sweet.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth