new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Leon Poppins
2004-07-16 | 9:59 a.m.

I am feeling quite a bit refined today. I met with an old friend. Some people refer to our relationship as �Hot freaky deaky sex partners�, but I prefer to call her my friend. Anyway, I will get to the story now. My friend Julie stopped by last night and we were having out normal conversation about how I was uncouth and rude and all that crap. She tried to get me to eat my salad with a salad for as opposed to the finger technique I have perfected at the Olive Garden, which is lovely I might say.

Then she started to discipline me. She smacked my hand and I have to say it was quite arousing. Then she talked sternly to me and it was even more arousing. Before I knew it I was trying my best to entice her with my come-hither look. It did not work. Then I tried to get her to move closer with my �Accidentally unbuttoning and unzipping my pants while wetting my lips and bouncing my pecks back and forth� move, but it did not warm her up either.

Finally I went for the homerun. As I sat there with my pants unbuttoned and the fly wide open I realized that she had not seen my bread and butter. I slid my shirt off slowly and remarked to her, �Is it hot in here or is it just me�, and she replied, �Uhhhhhhhhhhh� with her mouth open and a bit of drool dripping from the corner of her mouth. I then replied �Yeah, it�s just me�. Then I slid the top of my wifebeater down around my stomach and tantalized her with nipple stroking, twisting, pulling, and teasing that has never been seen on this earth. She said it was the greatest thing she had seen since she bunked with Martha Stewart in a Massachusetts county jail and they caught some skanks in the shower room after dark and gave them a real �Education� about prison life.

Then she fell into the nipple spell and jumped on me like�� well, like any female would. Yeah, it was sweet. She said that I was a God. I don�t know if I can argue with that or not. Nope, I can�t. I hope you will all send her some flowers though, they thought she had a stroke but apparently when women have 2,000 orgasms in the span of 13 minutes it can be a serious health threat. She told me that I can take her place in Mary Poppins 2, and we would change the story by having me come out of the sky with an umbrella up my butt and then make out with schoolgirls across the land. Apparently Johnny Dep already got the part though, because he is very comfortable with things being shoved up his butt. Whatever, I didn't want it anyway.

I AM AWESOME! Just thought I would throw that in there in case you had forgotten.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth