new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



I, Leon
2004-07-21 | 10:22 a.m.

So my friend Will called me up last night. He wanted to go clubbin�, but since I am altogether too hot and awesome for the club scene due to the throngs and thongs of fans I have to keep things on the low down. We decided to go to this one club here in my lovely hometown of��. Wait, I can�t give out my hometown because then I would be surrounded by screaming women and men. Let�s just say that it is a town that sounds a lot like Dayton, Ohio.

Anyway, we went to this club that they recommended. They said it looked like an old abandoned building but it wasn�t. I don�t know what it was called but the sign said �Closed due to Health Violations� so that�s the only name I could guess at. Anyway, we were walking down this dark hall and Will and this chick that was with him were telling me that I had to strip down and get it on with them to get into the club, but there was no cover charge. Since this happens to me so often I thought nothing of it and we got in fine. As soon as I was in the door they took off and ran while I strutted my stuff with the homeless crowd that had gathered in the doorways and bathrooms of this totally awesome club.

I had a great time with this one homeless dude or chick, I couldn�t really tell, but I think it was a chick. Her name was�.. well I don�t know what her name was because when I asked for it she couldn�t answer because her mouth was full of toilet paper and Pixi Stix wrappers. I think she said her name was either Susan, Toe Jam, or 3.14 repeating. We hung out and she listened while I talked and I listened while she gurgled, it was wonderful.

Then I met Will and the strange woman back in the hallway after they got their crack fix. We strutted our stuff out the door and Will invited me to appear in his next movie, �I, Robot II� while him and the other chick watched me walk all hott and sexy in my sleeveless �Make the chicks hott and want to get with me� shirt. I said I would appear if we called it � I, Leon� and he let me get it on with his wife while his kids watched, or get it on with his kids while his wife watched. Or get it on with him while his wife and kids and the dude that played Uncle Phil watched. He reluctantly agreed to the Uncle Phil part, but he said that Carlton had to appear also and do the Tom Jones dance. It will be appearing in a theatre near you in the year 2006. It will be sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth