new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hanging with Tobey
2004-07-22 | 10:57 a.m.

So I was hanging out with my normal companion last night, myself, when some dude calls me up and he�s like, �Leon, its Tobey. You want to go get some Chinese?� I was all up for some Chinese so he came and picked me up and we were off to China town. When he pulled up to the restaurant I was wicked pissed, I thought he meant we were going out for Chinese, as in a massage parlor for some bumping and grinding. Nope, Tobey is what some people like to refer to as Homo-gay; his Wang is erectified by that of Leon and spicy feline dishes. Not like most men like me who get erectified by thoughts of close relatives and that one day when Mom kissed me good night and it lasted for 5 hours. Oh Yeah.

After he had his food and I vomited in the brass thing they had sitting out for�.. I don�t know what it was for but I can only guess it was for vomit. It held quite a bit because every time I looked up and say sweet and sour entrails hanging out of Tobey�s disgustingly half open mouth I vomited some more. Then he finally saw that I was sick and said we could leave. We walked around the block for hours, I thought he was trying to get to know me but it turns out that he is just incredibly stupid. And the beauty of Leon hypnotized him.

After he talked for at least 45 minutes about how hot and awesome I was, and after I blushed several times I became tired of his constant pressure. I asked him if he wanted to get some desert back at his place and while several pedestrians tried to wake him from his sudden faint I streaked across the street to safety. It was sweet.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth