new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Awesome Will
2004-07-25 | 10:41 p.m.

I had a really rough weekend. I went on this good will tour of the globe, sort of like the Backstreet boys just without the blatant homosexuality and the foot long dildos. How do I now this, because I subscribe to TRL Backstage Weekly, but on to a better topic. Leon.

I was on the good will tour this weekend. 7 continents in 3 days, you know, normal weekend stuff. We stopped in Antartica for a few minutes and I decided we needed to leave quickly. I have never been a Russel Crowe fan and I was afraid we might run into him in his home land. Then it was off to Europe where I have to say that the women really know how to grow some facial hair. It was great and it reminded me of my childhood trips to Grandma's house.

Anyway, we stopped in Japan for a while and I have to say that it was the best. I really enjoyed giving them some real american good will. And then I enjoyed giving them some patented "Awesome Will" straight from Little Leon. (I only call him that for dramatic effect, I assure you ladies out there that he is not little. You could take away 2 inches and I would still almost have a nub) Anyway, after giving them some Awesome Will about 6 times I found out that the recepients of my good will were not of age to be receiving any good will from old Leon or anyone else.

After that I made a run for it. Luckily I was fully clothed when I took off, you can see in the photo below. They were trying their best to get back to me and get another piece of good will. I don't blame them, but I got away and was off to the greatest place on earth. My final stop in the good will tour. Danville, Illinois. It was sweet and the chicks in Danville really know how to party. It was fertile territory if you know what I am talking about. I haven't seen that many women that could handle a tractor since High School. It was aweosome.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth