new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Terror at Midnight..........
2004-07-27 | 9:21 a.m.

I hate my job. Yesterday I was in a meeting with these two guys about doing a future project together. Denzel and John Voight, you know John Voight, famous motion picture star, father of Angelina Jolie and Derrick Zoolander, and the guy that doesn�t get butt raped in that Burt Reynolds movie. Anyway, we were in this meeting discussing possible plot lines for the upcoming TBS special movie they were starring in and I was making a cameo in. They want to call it �Terror at midnight� as opposed to my suggestion. It is a film in which Denzel and John play secret service agents that foil a plot to do something terrible like replacing half of the crowd at the Source Awards with Honkeys, besides Eminem of course, or maybe making Roseanne famous again. Anyway they will foil this plot around the time of 11:57 PM and then ride off together in my Aunts Buick Le Sabre to the nearest state that will allow Gay marriage.

I suggested they replace the terrorists and their evil plot with Johnny Cash�s rotting corpse on stage being beaten by me with the guitar he was holding in his grave. That will last for about 1 hour and then the rest of the movie can pertain to the social and political reform taking over this nation�s public school lunch lines. Then I said the title should be �Leon is Awesome�. They disagreed so I had to use more powerful means of persuasion.

I got on the table and seduced them with one of my gyrations that lasts 10 minutes and also involves me removing articles of clothing in a way that is both tantalizing to the eyes and the nipples. Especially the left nipple. Anyway after I unzipped my pants and groped around a little they were forced to pay attention to their work and not watch me so we reached a decision about the movie. I will be called �Terror at Midnight is no Match for Leon�s Aweosmoeness�. They will keep their parts as gay secret servicemen and I will foil the plan to let Whitey�s into the Source awards while performing a drive by urination on Roseanne. Then we are on our way to the local elementary school where I will rape Johnny Cash�s corpse while it is standing in the lunch line. It will be sweet.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth