new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



A walk on the Beach
2004-08-02 | 9:58 a.m.

I had a good weekend. Sun, slight breezes, sand, lovely weather, and like always a godlike body. Yeah, it was a good weekend. I spent the weekend in Malibu, swimming in the polluted ocean and beating the girls off of me with a stick. What can I say I am really hot and exude confidence, but anyway, on to the story.

I was walking around on the beach, in my totally heterosexual white pants of course, and I saw this hott individual. I decided to stop and strike up a conversation but I then realized that it was a mirror and only Leon could extend that much hottness in one area. I then turned to face the world again when all of a sudden this older chick jumped my bones. I would have been really ticked had she not been hott and awesome, and not let me call her ex-husband and instruct him what she was doing to me while she was doing it. It was pretty sweet.

After about 2 hours in the bathroom stall, about 20 minutes in the snack bar, about 5 minutes in the lifeguard stand, and about 37 seconds in the shower we decided to take it easy on the towel out on the beach. Yeah, we took it easy about 5 more times and then she fainted due to Awesome Exhaustion. After Kim passed out and I rented her lifeless body out to some Guatamalan refugees that just happened to be on the beach. It was awesome, they had their way with her, which she didn�t mind when she woke up. Then I went off to the Malibu Sands beach club and walked the same sand and swam in the same semen filled salt water that AC Slater, Zack Morris, Screech Powers, and Kelly Capowski graced years before. It was my Mecca. It was sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth