new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



An Evening Massage
2004-08-03 | 10:02 a.m.

Boy did I have a good night last night. I was at home alone for some odd reason. I don�t know why since I spend almost 115% of my time in the presence of a lovely lady, but anyway I got this message from a chick that I am madly in love with. She is so awesome in every way that I can't deny the fact that she is my rival in awesomeness. She is about 78% as awesome as me, but I would never let her know that. Anyway, she wanted the hot body massage that I had been promising her. I could not pass on my deal so off I went to the her place of choice, the animal shelter. She likes it kinky.

I got there and the fur flew baby. She was on me like Thomas Jefferson would be on Tyra Banks. It was awesome. I started with a little tantalizing massage above the neck and then slowly moved down to the breast area. After that I started to head straight for the groin but she got tired of watching me touch myself and decided she wanted a bit of the massage as well. I reluctantly agreed so she went in the back room and changed into something more comfortable.

After she was all laced up I began to give her 90 minutes of pleasure that could only be rivaled by the 90 minute artistic interpretation of Thriller being acted out by dozens of circus midgets while high on PCP. Hmmm, that�s not a bad idea. I could be king midget�. It would be greater than my performance as The Wizard in "The Wizard of Oz". Anyway, after I rubbed her down she looked up at me and said, � I have a question for you Master Leon, will you satisfy all of my sexual desires�� after you take your finger out of my nose?�

I replied, �Well Halle Berry, its like Abe Lincoln once said. Take off the cat suit, get on your knees and show me some love and I will think about taking my shirt off and satisfying all of your fantasies. Maybe, if you give me 50 bucks or something like that. And as long as I don�t have to ride in a car with you, and as long as you wash any part of your body that actually touched Billy Bob with a red hot poker. And if you give me 50 more bucks. And if you weren�t such a skank, or maybe if you were a little more of a skank. Yeah, then I would give you what you deserve. And I would probably do it with you to.�

She then replied, � When did Abe Lincoln say that?� but before I could answer I forced her to eat the lint out of my bellybutton. It was hott, and she loved it. What can I say, a leather cat suit does that to me. It was sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth