new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hanging with Collin
2004-08-04 | 10:02 a.m.

My friend Collin called me up yesterday. He said he was going to be in town and since I am so very much awesome he wanted to spend a little time with me. I asked what he wanted to do, and he said �Well, besides you I would like to go hiking in the woods. Maybe find some of those little mushrooms that tastes so good and spend the rest of the day thinking I am Gene Simmons tongue.� I was a bit freaked out by this but I went with it.

He came and picked me up in his boat, which was quite a feat because I live nowhere near water. He was so drunk he couldn�t tell anyway. Then we were off to the woods. I thought all of the talk about wanting to do me was a joke but he was apparently serious. When we got out in the woods he went straight for the junk and I had to rain blows upon his head like I have done to so many others on so many occaisions. After I beat him senselessly he turned to me and said, What the Fu%& Leon? You fuc*&#@ hit me in the fuc#*& face fuc&#* hard you fuc*#*% mother fuc#*$^%.�

I was upset with his usage of the English language so I decided to do him a favor. I washed his mouth out with my tongue and we went on with our day. After about 3 hours in the hot sun and about 3 quarts of my own gravy we decided to go back to the boat. Collin was really stinking up the place so I took him back to my place and hosed him down. I was pretty sad for old Collin, when I was ripping the skin off of his body with the high pressured water hose I noticed that he suffers from �Dinky Wang Syndrome�. He only has 8 inches to work with, just about half of an average Leon. Since there is no such thing as an average Leon I suppose you will never know what Leon is actually working with. I am sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth