new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Yu-Gi-Awesome
2004-08-06 | 9:08 a.m.

So, are you guys going to go see my movie? It�s going to be awesome. It opens soon and they even decided to change the title to what I wanted. Yu-Gi-Awesome. Oh yeah, it will be sweet, and the story is actually good. My two obviously homosexual co-stars and me travel across the world while I make out with all of the lovely ladies and they judge all of the wardrobes while drinking from champagne glasses and smoke out of cigarette holders. It is awesome; well my part is awesome.

Anyway there is this one part where we are traveling through this one part of England where the women have not teeth�� wait that is all of England. Anyway, I was liking it a lot but the boys, or should I say girls were not to fond of it. Anyway, during my soliloquy I go off about how the artist captured Leon perfectly. The abs, the arms, the huge blue eyes. It�s enough to give Anime chicks dreams of Leon even more than my normal picture gives normal chicks dreams of �The Leon�. Then I dazed intently into the camera and told any anime chicks that were interested that I would then grace them with my presence.

I got to the nearest Krispy Kreme donut store to find my kind of woman and I had 4 makeout sessions with 6 different women. You do that math, oh yeah. Then this one chick came up and she was totally hott, so I was like �Hey baby, would you like to go get some pizza and some Leon?� She blushed and turned away and then I said, �What, you don�t like pizza?� Then it was on, we got back to her place and she got wild and crazy, she wanted me perform the Silence of the Lambs tuck so I was out of there quickly. All in all the animated me is pretty much as awesome as the normal me. Oh yeah, I am sweet.

Photo Courtesy of the Awesomeness that is Mark Marchal http://stale-mem.diaryland.com/ He did a wonderful job on the Leon and you should leave him a note and let him know. YOU DA MAN MARK!



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth