new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hangin' with Jamie
2004-08-11 | 9:17 a.m.

I got arrested 2 nights ago. How sick is that. I was hanging with my homeboy Jamie and we were just chewing the fat. You know, we were talking about how he looked like Little Richard�s crack baby and how if he got any funnier or any cooler he would be close to being good enough to lick the sweat out of my dirty socks. He said he would strive for success and try to attain the beauty that is my sweat socks, but he knows that it is a tough goal to reach.

Anyway, we were driving around in his LTD trying to Pimp some ho�s and score some rock. Luckily we found some ho�s, smacked them around a bit and then I realized that one of them was my momma. I had to do something, I couldn�t just stand there and watch Jamie smack my momma or see some street punk pay for my Mom�s services. I gave her 5 bucks and let me tell you I will never doubt my mother�s love again.

After that I left momma to her business and me and Jamie scored some good stuff. We scored it off of a Puerto Rican bag lady named Lu Lu. She said it was hard core stuff and that she had gotten it from a group of Colombian�s that owed her for the death of her 17 house cats in a freak bestiality accident. After we got the rock and melted it down in the safe haven that is the LTD we just got blasted and talked about the good old days when I was a fetus and Jaime was nailing half of the Wayan�s family.

We started to realize that what she had sold us wasn�t quality stuff when I saw Jaime eaten alive by scorpions and envisioned my hands turning into shoehorns. It affected Jaime in a bad way to; he said he thought I transformed into Rush Limbaugh and was trying to steal all of his medication so he had to take action. He pulled out his gat and blasted away until the drugs wore off. Luckily our fake drugs weren�t really bad, that skeeza had sold us some old gum scraped off of the wheel of her shopping cart, but we got her back. We took all of the Desiccates out of her clothes. They will be noticeably musty in less than 5 years. Ha, take that bitch. It was sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth