new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sweatin' on the Oldies
2004-08-13 | 11:21 a.m.

So you all know that I am real hott and have an awesome body. Anyway this chick, you may know her as Farrah, was calling me about getting her back in shape and making her hot again for one more chance at stardom. I agreed when she offered me money and some of those Charlies Angels posters. Oh yeah.

So I got to her house and she started stretching and I could already see the look on her face, you know the look I am talking about�.. wait, you probably don�t. It�s the same look that I get from all females and most of the men that I run into at highway rest stops late at night. Anyway, it was the look of lust. She was yearning for old Leon and I don�t blame her. Leon yearns for Leon at least 5 times a day and it is awesome.

So we start stretching and preparing for the exercise ahead. I noticed that Farrah kept doing to touches and this one exercise that my hairy chested uncle had taught me years before. He said it was called the �Grab your Ankles� exercise. As soon as she did that I tried to start the workout but she just wouldn�t cooperate. After a while I decided to play hard to get and she caught up. Luckily she is like 127 years old or something so the possibility of pregnancy is out the window. Man I am awesome.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth