new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Fun with Funbags
2004-08-16 | 10:19 a.m.

Man, am I awesome? Ok, anyway on to another topic. Man I am awesome. Yeah, that�s it. Ok, now let me tell you about my weekend; if I can recall through the drug induced haze and drunken fog that I so often put myself through. I started out the weekend on the set of my new Movie taking publicity photos in my costume, my totally hott and awesome modeling shoes and my world famous Hott and Awesome Boxers. Don�t you love them, I know I do. Anyway, the work on the movie �Models are Hott and Awesome and You Shouldn�t Talk to them Because They are So Much Out of Your League it Would be Embarrassing for You and Even Your Redneck Loser Parents� was going well. Yeah, it is a long title so they are just thinking of changing it to, �Fuck off, you are ugly�. I support the name change.

Anyway, in this movie I play the one hott and awesome male model in a world of hott women models. The women all want me and the men want to be with me�. And well, they want me to. Anyway, we model on the weekdays, throw up on the weeknights, and rob banks in our spare time. It is going to be an awesome flick as soon as we finish it up, but we took a week off for safety�s sake. My co-star, Giselle or whatever her name is, I don�t know I call her �Funbags with eyeballs�. Anyway she was eating her dinner of 3 packages of salt and 2 cans of Red Bull that she was planning on actually keeping in her stomach before she took her desert of 5 laxatives. Anyway she started choking on the salt crystals due to the thin neck she had developed from years of being an idiot and not eating. Luckily I something really long and cylindrical to stuff in her throat to help her out. She was fine.

After I returned the package of footlong wieners to my car, I always carry a package just in case there is an emergency just like that, we went to a party for Leo. Yeah, Leon I said. Let me tell you, he is pretty cool, but not quite Leon. He started mouthing off about the fact that everyone else was dressed up and I came with my stylish Modeling shoes and the �Boxers Heard Round the World�. I finally just urinated in his Shirley Temple and shagged his mother on the Ice Sculpture of the cast from Growing Pains. He then paid homage to me by licking the dirt off of my totally hott modeling shoes and asked me if the boxers I was wearing were Windex boxers, because �He could see his self in them�. Yeah, if it had been anyone else I would have been ticked but I decided to let him lick the lint out of my bellybutton. It was pretty awesome.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth