new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Predator vs. Leon
2004-08-17 | 10:08 a.m.

So I had a good time last night. A friend of mine came over, you may know him as��. I don�t really know what you would know him as. I know him as��. I don�t really know what I know him as. I just call him Scrotum Face or something like that since the mesh that covers his face looks a bit like a scrotum. It usually bothers him and when I say it he gurgles a bit like The Governor of California�� well at any time he talks.

So we decided to spend some time playing video games and eating. After 5 of my wins at Parrap the Rappa he began to get angry because with his razor like claws he couldn�t grip the controller. I made the comment that he had a harder time beating me at that video game then Michael J. Fox has shaving in the morning and he became upset. He jumped out the window and removed the skull of 2 Middle Eastern boys playing in the grass outside. I was so upset when I saw that and I vaulted out the window after him screaming and yelling as I chased him all over the place.

Finally we met up and began fighting. I told him he had a lot of nerve robbing the world of 2 future doctors or cab drivers like that, and there was no way he was leaving with the ability to have sex. I was going to detach something before the day was over. After about 3 minutes of fighting we both started laughing and he figured it was over. I laid down on the ground and yelled in my best shrunken testicle, over inflated, steroid filled voice, "Get to the chopper". He laughed really lound and I then grabbed a handful of that junk on his face, ripped it off and beat him like I was Ike and he was Tina. It was sweet, especially when I put out the cigarettes on his face. He won�t be back here ever again.

I then went inside and called up my gal pal Ellen to come over to watch WE. She ended up licking the V and massaging me into a nice sleep. Miss Degeneres left when someone called and told her that Anne Heche wants to get back together with her. They spent the rest of the evening rambling to homeless people about the aliens that were coming to rob them of their drugs. I am sure they liked it a lot.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth