new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



From Dusk till Leon
2004-08-19 | 10:34 a.m.

So I had a busy past couple of days. My friend, you may know him as Quentin, called me up and was like, �Leon, why don�t you come out to California and hang with me? Hang, that is a funny word isn�t it? Sort of like that one word for that lake down in South America�. You know the one; it sounds like the word for boob. I think it�s called lake�.I don�t remember. So I had a boil lanced on my ass yesterday. They said it was the size of a small melon. I said hey, what is my head doing on my ass? And then�.�

So I hung up the phone before he started talking about anything that really ticked me off. I did however decided to go out and visit him. It was a pretty good time until he started talking, then that sort of ruined it all. That and the fact that he is quite possibly the ugliest human being too ever be born. Yeah, he is in the top 10 with Tiny Tim and Lyle Lovitt. And maybe that one chick that played Willow.

But anyway, we did the Hollywood thing for a while. We went to lunch, hung out at clubs, he sucked on my�.. Wait, nevermind. Then we went on a walk to talk about my screenplay. You know the one. It�s called �Leon: A true story of Awesomeness�. He told me that during the part where I was picking up chicks at my family reunion it would be sweet if a chick jumped out and cut my Uncle Copernicus�s balls off with a sword. Then blood could go all over the place, even in the Jell-O with marshmallows in it. I disagreed so we decided to make the chick jump out and make out with and we switched the setting to a cheap hotel room with hourly rates. Unfortunately they didn�t have minutely rates or I would have been all set. It was a pretty sweet time and I was able to fend off most of Quentin�s advances.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth