new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Caution - Leon
2004-08-19 | 10:43 p.m.

Boy did I have a good day yesterday. I was doing my thing at the airport like I do so often when this chick walks by. I was amazed at how she stared at me and then collapsed due to orgasmic delight at my shirtless form. I don�t blame her. I then instructed her that she should have paid attention to the signs and she would have been fine. She then looked at the sign and passed out again.

I don�t blame her for that either. I picked her up and carried her to the bathroom because she had injured her ankle. I had only intended on carrying her to the bathroom and maybe making out with her for about 15 minutes but she begged me for some Leon love and I granted it in the first, fifth, and eighth stalls of the ladies restroom. And we also shagged in the first and sixth urinals of the men�s restrooms. It was sweet.

After the shagging and then some shagging and then the rest of the shagging she left me her phone number. She said to call on Wednesday nights mostly because that was when her husband was at the old folk�s home. I told her that it was very nice that her husband volunteered at the home like that, but she interrupted and said, �No, he stays there on Wednesday nights. He is trying to get acclimated to the surroundings for the not so distant future.�

After she said that we shagged again in the sink and on the toilet paper dispenser and it was on to our daily lives. I am really looking forward to Wednesday though. It will be sweet.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth