new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



The Leon Monument
2004-08-23 | 9:02 a.m.

I had another busy weekend. It was a good time, me and my boy Nick decided to take a trip to our nation�s capitol. It was a great time, we smoked a bowl at the Lincoln memorial and then ran around screaming �Death to Tyrants� while Nick sang the theme to 2001 � A Space Odyssey. It was awesome, and then we made our way over to the Capitol building.

Luckily congress was in session so Nick and me got a couple of seats in the back with some junior mints and some popcorn and watched as all of the exciting stuff happened. It was better than any movie I had ever seen, and I didn�t even mind when Nick tried to pull the old �Yawn and put his arm around me trick�. We didn�t make out or anything, but there was some cuddling. It was very manly and not homosexual in any way, seriously it wasn�t. It was just 2 manly men experiencing a moment of love and admiration in a manly way, hugging in the halls of Congress just like Lyndon Johnson and JFK did shortly before Johnson had him murdered before people found out they were flaming Homo�s hot for each other�s bodies. Then we went to get some food, Nick said he was watching his figure and trying to keep his carb intake low because to lose weight that is all us human beings have to do. Not eat carbs and then refuse to do anything relatively considered to be physically active�. Right?

He ordered 3 hamburgers and threw the buns away while only eating the meat. I made the comment that he should be used to passing on the buns to go straight for the meat, he got mad and threw his pickle at me, and I ain�t talking about the one on the sandwich. After that he was getting tired since his body was drained from his poor diet. I told him that the mask he was wearing had to be hot because it was starting to droop. Then I said, �Take that mask off Nick, it�s hot out here and nobody is going to notice you. You are too old and disgusting anyway.� He then told me that he wasn�t wearing a mask.

After that we decided to go to the most popular place in all of Washington, �The Leon Monument�. Oh it is a magnificent structure. It�s on a � scale so the size is a bit off, but it is still a marvelous thing. Every woman should see it at least once before dying. Of course when some see it they do die, but oh well. What can I say, it is amazing. Nick was very impressed and I had to give him support and try to make him feel like a real man again even though he can�t compare to �The Leon�. Luckily I found a nice way to point out that the Leon monument is awesome and Nick is still ok. I pointed at it and said, �That is Awesome�. Then I looked at Nick and said, �You are ok�. It was sweet.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth