new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Tennis Anyone?
2004-08-26 | 9:15 a.m.

So, how do you all feel about tennis? I know I hated it for a long time but after yesterday�s activities I am growing quite fond of it. I was supposed to play in this charity tennis tournament to raise money for some kind of retards and of course being the saint that I am I allowed them to use my name and likeness to attract attention and paying customers. Hey, you know me; I will do anything to help out the kids and the retards. Well they changed the name from �The Celebrity Tennis Tournament� to �Leon�s Tournament for the Retards�. Then they put up posters of me doing some of my posing, after about 2 weeks they already had like 100,000 dollars in donations too. Everyone thought that I looked retarded on the poster, now I will admit that it may not have been my best pose, but I didn�t look retarded. Damn those fancy people that can control the regulation of their saliva.

Ok, back to the story at hand. I started out in complete domination. I was running from one side of the court to the other in my first round win over Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen. Luckily they had to use one racquet because they couldn�t support the weight of their own separate racquets. I then moved on to the next round where I had a bit of trouble. I was behind in the first set until I made a nice move on my opponent. I used a bit of a psychological activity and began trash talking my opponent. I leaned in and looked at him across the net and said, � Do you know where Superman�s favorite place to fly is?� He looked at me with a scared little boy face and said, �Where?� BAM! I spiked my next serve off of his forehead and shouted out into the mid afternoon sky, �Superman can�t fly you stupid bitch, he�s in a wheelchair�. That was all of the inspiration I needed. I won the next two sets and defeated Christopher Reeve by a huge margin since he just sat there crying, sobbing, moaning, and choking on the occasional well placed serve.

Next I had to go back to my dressing room and put on some new clothes for the semi-final match with Eminem. He was trying to pull his normal intimidation routine so I took off my baggy shirt and wore some real tight number and bounced my titties up and down during the first set, which I won. Then I talked a bit of trash to him to; I told him that nobody was scared of his �Honkey Ass�. I said he was about as Gangsta as Pippy Longstockings before her breast reduction. Then I said, �Come on with it biatch, you�ve spent more time in Drive Thru�s then drive by�s.� He was then ejected from the tournament for improper activities with one of the ball boys. He said he was confused by the term, �Ball Boy�, I just think he is a raving child molester. He thought they were there for the players, not actually for the balls. Then he pulled a gun on the judge because he thought he looked like one of the guys from the Insane Clown Posse.

Then it was on to the finals. Yes, Leon vs. Kirsten Dunst. She won the first set, then I hiked my skirt up extra high, man I wish I wouldn�t have gone commando, and went to work. I groped her when we were shaking hands after the first set, then winked and bounced my titties once more. She was in a daze after that and I defeated her easily after that and the promise of shirtless love under the grandstands after the match. I have to say, winning was good but I won like 5 more times after the tournament was over. It was�.. Dare I say it, sweet?



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth