new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Sugar Daddy
2004-08-27 | 9:50 a.m.

So, I am feeling pretty good today. I had a nice dinner last night, ate a bit of dessert, had a nice workout, showered, got a piece, and went to bed a little bit early with something nice and warm curled up next to me. Yep, I slept with the heating pad after my sexual conquest, you may know her as Monica Belluci. I know her as the chick that played one of the Mary�s in the Jesus movie. She also just happens to want to give birth to my bastards just like so many other women on this wonderful planet. It is a long story but I will try and condense it a bit.

I was on the phone with Jesus, or Jim Caveizel, that matters who you ask. So he mentions this one hott chick that wanted to meet me. He said she had worked on the film with him so I decided I would give her a shot�. Maybe 2 or 3 if she was lucky. Anyway, we were going to meet at a restaurant and have the normal social meeting but I decided to invite her to my place instead just to forgo the politeness and head straight into the �Passion�, for lack of a better word. I was amazed when she got there, we actually had a tremendous conversation. It was one of the longest I have ever had with a woman that I conquered on the same day. Our conversation lasted at least 5 minutes.

I started off by asking her how she felt about working in the Jesus movie, since I have such a close personal relationship with him and all I wanted to see if she said the same things about him that he said about her. I was going to pass it to him in a note right before study hall. Then I asked what she thought of my Sugar Daddy pants, since she kept referring to me as Daddy. She said, �I felt like I was special. Like I had been touched by the staff of God and set on a special path�. I then replied, �Well if you want to be touched by the staff of a Golden God just let me know sweet tits�. Then she said, �Ok, and I love the pants by the way. They look good on you, but they would look better crumpled up in my mouth.� And then it was on.

She tore into me like Dr. Phil into a clinically depressed piece of cheesecake. She threw me on the bed and I gave her the best 18 seconds of her life, followed by the best 13 seconds of her life and then 2 more instances of the best 11 seconds of her life. She was grateful. Trust me, she was very grateful. After that she said she wanted to stay and get to know me better. I told her she could as long as she massaged me for 4 hours without a break and made me breakfast while doing my laundry and cleaning the area between my legs and crotch on the hour. Like always she did everything Leon commanded and all is well with me today. I feel sweet. Oh Yeah.



1 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth