new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Katie McPhelps..... oh Yeah.
2004-08-31 | 9:54 a.m.

Well, as you all may or may not know I am not a single dude. I have a woman that I consider to be my hoe, and she considers me to be the greatest thing in the history of the universe other than the little plastic things that go on the end of your shoelaces that keeps them from getting all frayed and nasty. Anyway, Katie has been convinced that the sun rises and sets in the Utopia that is my pants. I don�t blame her, she is right.

Anyway, I was visiting her while she was on the set of her new made for TV movie that reunites the cast of Dawson�s Creek. I believe it is called � Dawson�s Creek, the Reunion � Much Better than When the Saved by the Bell Fags got Married in Hawaii.� I disagree, and I have to admit that I am among the overwhelming majority of sensitive men that cried like a baby when Zack and Slater got married. Or at least they should have. But anyway, on to my story.

I was with Katie in the only place I could call home, her trailer. Oh Yeah, we were talking and she was making out with my neck and my ears and my�� well, I will leave it at that. Then it was on to some passionate Leon activity. I smacked her and squeezed her and made her yell my name. Then after breakfast was done I decided we should make out some more and think of good nicknames for Joshua Jackson and James Vanderbeek. We decided on �Shaggy Dildoface� for Josh, and for James we settled on �Child Molesting Sweaty Ball Sack Licking Ralph Nader Supporting Douchebag� or �Anus Face� for short.

He didn�t find it funny that we called him that, but after I explained to him that he deserved anything he got for being named Vanderbeek and never having that Gonzo like nose removed he was just asking for people to take shots. He agreed and slowly walked off to either get a nose job or kill himself with the copy of Roxanne that I tossed him while I was shouting about his nose. I thought it would inspire him to have that thing with it's own zip code removed from his face, but he was a big upset. Then Katie and me went back to the trailer for some lunch. She said she is in love with me and wants to get married, I know why. Because when you are in love with Leon you will feel it, and I know she felt it deep down in her pants. It was sweet.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth