new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Extra Money
2004-09-08 | 11:14 a.m.

So I was at home last night, doing the normal things. Eating ice cream, removing the corns on my feet with sandpaper and a chisel, clipping my toenails, and taking off my makeup when I got a knock at the door. It was my old hoe Sharon. She said she wanted some Leon Lovin� and was willing to pay top dollar for it. I was intrigued by this offer, I must say.

First she started to dance around me like that chick from True Lies only she was a bit more slutty and could have used a much nicer face and body and reputation. I told her that I was no longer interested in her because she was more than likely infested with more diseases than a mosquito drinking stagnate water from a puddle on a dead rhino�s back in the middle of the Serengeti on a hot summer day. She took offense and tried to slap me but I did my best Joe Pesci impersonation and off came the pants.

We sat on my couch for a minute and discussed the role of corporations in the globalization of bio technological advances in the awesomeness of Leon. Well, she talked about that. I stared at her titties and rubbed on myself while reading a Playboy. After I rubbed on myself for a little while she became distracted and offered me more money so finally I took it. We got it on after she agreed to cover herself in a car cover and I agreed that the �Getting it on� consisted of me putting whipped cream on my nipples and licking it off as best I could while simultaneously shaving my legs. It was hott, and I earned 13 dollars to spend on important stuff like temporary tattoos and more whipped cream. I do use a lot you know. It was a pretty good night for old Leon.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth