new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Gym Teacher Leon
2004-09-12 | 11:50 p.m.

So my friends Trey and Matt called me to be in their new movie. I don't blame them, I am pretty freaking awesome. They were all excited to have an actual star to give it some credibility and I for one agree. Anyway, they are doing this movie with dolls on strings, they are named after the Spanish classic about the ugly girl, you know, Marionetta. Anyway, I only do a voice over and I had to pose nude for 3 or 4 days so they could get the doll right for my body. It was awesome.

Anyway, my character doesn't come in until the middle of the movie but I really clean up. I play the most important role in the world, I am fighting the evil in the world, evil like Oprah, Geraldo, Rush Limbaugh, Bon Jovi, and Bill Clinton's diet. In the end they are no match for the power that is my character, "Gym Teacher Leon". Yes, I play the single most important person in the world, the gym teacher. Luckily they found a pair of shorts tight enough to suck to my legs and show off the spider veins on the back of my legs...... I mean the back of the dolls legs of course.

Anyway, after I fight the evil that is the American political system and show business I have just enough time to make out with some of my female students. Then I take a few of them into the restroom to discuss proper birth control methods. They weren't well versed with it so I had to give and impromptu demonstration. It went well, it went very very well. What can I say? I am awesome.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth