new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Graduation.... Finally
2004-09-13 | 10:54 p.m.

Well, I am quite proud. I got my diploma yesterday. Yes, all of those tough years at online barber college paid off in a big way. My classmate and I even got a pretty huge ceremony. Since the online barber college was founded in ancient China it was somewhat traditional, but still cool. I am not too familiar with the Online Barber College and Chinese culture, but I am getting better at it now.

We were supposed to dress in the traditional Online Barber robes and costumes but I didn�t know that. I came in my regular awesome khakis and tight t-shirt that shows off my manly arms and strong shoulders. I am awesome. Anyway, as I was saying we were getting our diplomas from the President of the Online Barber College when he attacked my face with his lips just like my kindergarten teacher used to do. Luckily I was able to defend myself by grabbing the biggest weapon I could find.

Our swordfight lasted about 5 minutes until finally I was tired and drained from the weight of my long long heavy sword. I bowed to his greatness and when he bowed as well I smacked him in the face with my weapon just like so many women have begged me to do. It was awesome, and now I am out in the world looking for a good place to put my degree to use. Luckily there are many places out there looking for a person with Online Barbering expertise. I am thinking of opening my own shop, or at least making a movie called �Online Barber Shop� starring Ice T, Leon, and Ann Margaret. If she is still alive of course, it she is dead we can still fit her in but I will have to make it more realistic, she will be my love interest in that case. Mmmmmmm, it would be sweet, but I might wait until I go back to school. Online Clown College is calling my name.



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth