new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Bath Time
2004-09-24 | 11:36 a.m.

Well, last night was Thursday so you know what that means. Bath Night. I love taking baths; I get out the rubber duckies and the bubble bath and have a good old time. Then I run the bath water, it�s awesome. Anyway I had a guest last night so I was like "Hey Slut Whore Skank Bitch, do you want to take a bath with Leon?�. She decided to take a bath with me since I am so hott and all but she said that her guest had to go in with us. I reluctantly agreed but I made it known that if he became aroused I would use his dinky wang as a golf tee and he had to keep his swimming trunks on just like in the shower after gym class.

The bath was sweet. We had a good time talking about movies and about how my abs are Godlike and all. Then she asked me if I thought she did a good job in �Monster� and I was like, � Well Slut Whore Skank Bitch� why don�t you hold your breath and do a good job on The Monster and then I will tell you about your job in the movie�. She agreed and for the next 3 minutes I was in bliss until Stew over there got a bit too excited. I had to remove his eyelids with the steel clamp that is my foreskin. It was awesome, and after that he ran off like a little girl and left Charlize and I sitting there in a tepid pool of our own filth. It was sweet.

Then she told me that she had remarked to a friend a long time ago about something. She said that she would drink my bath water because I was so hott. I then went and got her a straw and told her to drink up. I told her the bath water should taste like coffee because it sure looked like it. Man, I was more aroused when I saw her drink that water than I was when she made out with a chunky Cristina Ricci. Let�s just say that I hope she likes cream in her coffee. After that she wanted to show me a trick, she turned the tub into a Jacuzzi without even touching any buttons. It was sweet; we had a great time.



8 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth