new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Hangin' with the Prez
2004-11-01 | 12:32 a.m.

Oh man. I had a busy weekend. I spent the weekend with the most important man in the world, myself, and the President of the United States was there too. I wanted to even things out and be fair to both parties so I rode around with George W. trying to get a sense of what he is doing and what he is like. And you know what, if you look past the blank stares, the horrible sentence structure, the lack of intelligence, and the abnormally small penis, he is not that bad of a guy.

On the first day we threw rocks at retarded kids that were making their way out of the school and onto the short bus. Luckily they were genuine retards with skulls thicker than the layer of fat surrounding Oprah�s big fat ass because we pasted their heads with rocks for like 15 minutes. G. Dub can really whiz a rock, he said he got lots of practice handling rocks while in college at��. Well he couldn�t remember where he went to college but it doesn�t matter. On the degree in the oval office it said �Hooked on Phonics worked for me�. Something tells me that was for some other type of schooling.

After a tour of the White House and a Sponge Bob Square pants marathon we decided to really get down to work and consult the # 1 advisor in the country. The Magic 8 Ball. It appears that we will be invading Romania for a supply of whatever it is that they make in Romania. And we also decided, with the help of the 8 Ball of course, that The Rumble in the Jungle will forever be recognized as the greatest event in the history of America. I disagree; I think it should be June 24th, 1981. The birthday of the most significant person in human history.

Anyway, after all of that hard work we watched Police Academy movies in the limo until George grabbed my junk. I then punched him in the Nads and climbed out the top of the sunroof while screaming and yelling rape. It reminded me of my high school prom only without the underage Puerto Rican whores. All in all it was interesting. And I now know who I am going to vote for, I think. Maybe.




9 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth