new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Macy Gravy
2004-11-10 | 12:24 a.m.

So I had a good time over the weekend. I went to the fif annual Honkey Lips Festival in lovely Franklin, Ohio. I had never been there before but I hear it is a lovely haven of racial and economical equality. Anyway, the Honkey Lips Festival is a joyous celebration of how awesome Leon is, or as he is known to the African American Community, Honkey Lips. (We would also accept the following names, Mr. Tangtastic, King Cock, and just plain Whitey)

So anyway I was supposed to go on last just after Lenny Kravitz but he was busy getting his hair straightened and trying to take off the shirt made of Popsicle sticks that he just had to wear for the special occasion. So I had to do a double set of singing in the rain with Donald Duck, well I thought it was Donald but the voice actually happened to be coming from Macy Gray or whatever her name was. It was quite hott so I started calling her Macy Gravy because she was making her own gravy in those velvet pants.

Mmmmm, those velvet pants clung to Macy�s luxurious thighs like a Catholic alter boy clings to the door as his priest takes him in the back for a little �Private Study Session�. Those pants were so awesome they even had their own noise; every time the beautiful one took a step the lovely, sweaty fabric clung to the other leg�s fabric and screeched out into the night time sky with the shrill sound of a Parakeet being introduced to a blender on high speed. It was fantastic. I only hope that our lovemaking can produce such sounds�. So nobody comes within a square mile to find out that I was shagging Macy Gravy. I mean I am desperate for some lovin� but I shouldn�t be that desperate should I? Maybe, who knows? I am still awesome.



3 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth