new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Jeniffer Titty
2004-11-15 | 7:51 a.m.

So I have been quite busy. Getting massages, giving facials, getting pedicures, giving manicures. Stuff like that you know. Well anyway over the weekend I went to work on a new project with some chick, I can�t remember her name correctly because I always get her confused with her sister, I think her name was Jennifer or Lilly or something like that. I do know that her last name was titty, or at least it should have been.

We were going to be working on her new movie called, �Man I have big Gozongas� when she and I got a little too �into� each other and a make out session followed with her being introduced to about 10 million of my �Extras�. It was awesome for me but then the director changed it around and started calling the movie �Seed of Leon�. I don�t blame him, that will be a much catchier title and it will definitely draw in the female�.. And male crowd. I have to admit it; the men love Leon just as much as the ladies do. If I were A guy I would totally have sex with me���.. I mean�� never mind.

It was an awesome weekend.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth