new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Funeral for a Friend
2004-11-15 | 11:53 p.m.

Have you ever overdressed for an occasion? I did yesterday. I was at a funeral and I felt a bit out of place. All of the black suits and black ties really made me feel a bit more awesome than I am, if that is possible at least. Anyway I couldn�t believe that Old Dirty Bastard had died, when the news came across the screen while I was plowing some chick I was stunned. It read �Old Dirty Bastard dies of apparent drug overdose� and I stopped plowing and said a prayer for my father�s soul, turns out that there is a rapper with the same pet name as Dad so all is well. But I was sad to see that Old Bastard die also.

Anyway, while we were at that Bastard�s funeral I was looking to get some like I always am because I am so promiscuous and have all kinds of unprotected sex with as many intoxicated females that I can get my dirty hands on�.. What was I saying? Anyway, while we were there all of these honkeys kept coming in and I was a bit confused. I didn�t know that the Bastard�s music had reached so many people. Especially honkeys from Everybody Loves Raymond, now I am white but that guy is like ultra super mega Kracka. I pulled him aside and made sure he knew that the moustache made him look a bit Dahmer like, and that he would probably be arrested for child molestation if it didn�t go post haste.

After the star spangled banner and the ceremonial passing on of the Food Stamp booklet the ceremony went well. Star Jones gave a 15 minute eulogy, and by eulogy I mean she stood up there with her enormous head and talked about all the fat she lost off of her ass. Well it doesn�t help if your melon still looks like a beach ball you dumb bitch. Anyway, after that Ray Charles gave us a lovely rendition of 5 minutes of silence that brought a tear to the eye of everyone. All in all I hope my funeral is like that, maybe without Puff Daddy though. He weirded me out with his new campaign shirt, �Fuck J-Lo or Die�. You need some help Puffy. You need some help.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth