new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Wicked Dream
2004-11-23 | 12:55 a.m.

Boy did I have a funky dream last night? It all started with me at home alone in my bed, now that was odd enough considering the fact that I haven�t slept alone in over 5 years, and the fact that there were no women�s underwear or bras laying around the room was quite odd too. Maybe Leon could have a dry spell where he only shags one or two skeezas in one evening, or maybe none at all on one night�. Maybe. But there would be shrapnel lying around from past conquests to cover the one night that I couldn�t plow some skank.

Anyway, this dream starts with me waking up alone and then frying an egg and pancake on my hott abs, now that wasn�t so odd since I do that every morning anyway since they are hott enough of course. Oh Yeah, you haven�t had waffles until you have had them fried up on old Leon, but anyway I digress to my story. I got up and walked through �The Valley of the Shadow of Death� as I like to refer to it, most people call it the hallway adjacent to the 5 overweight Pakistani women that live next door and love them some of The White Devil Leon. In my dream they took off their underpants and hurled them out the patio door at me, so that wasn�t that out of the norm either.

Then it was off to work, or as I like to call it, Pimpin� Ho�s. And by Ho�s I mean me of course, I was doing good too, I had made 5 sales of �The Wang� when all of a sudden I wake up on the beach and to my dismay God himself comes up and picks me up in his hand. He told me that I had better change my ways and start banging someone other than family members or paying customers or he would take away some of the gifts he had given. Then he realized that I could kick his ass and apologized while making Carmen Electra appear to make a nipple omelet. She had to use my chest because we didn�t want to risk her getting too hot and covering the beach with more silicone than it already had. It was pretty hott and I got her number too. She totally wants me, and she isn�t even my cousin so I am psyched about this one.



2 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth