new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Happy Thanksgiving
2004-11-25 | 1:30 a.m.

So me and some of the boys decided to get a little early Christmas shopping done yesterday. They called me up and were like, �Leon, I want to fuck you�. And I was like, �Mom, I thought I told you to never call me again�. Then I hear this voice on the other end that apologizes for handing the phone to Matt and they say we should hang out and got to the mall and hit all the places that honkey�s like us should love, The Gap, Banana Republic, and definitely Abercrombie. So it was boy�s day out and it was fabulous in a totally hetero sexual way of course.

We got there and the crowds parted as beautiful me, and these 3 other dudes walked in as mothers and daughters, and even some sons, gawked in amazement at how awesome I was and how I let 3 bitches like that even hang on my coat tails. So anyway, we were walking through the mall looking for the perfect gift for our bitches when Matt let out a shriek that I haven�t heard since I gave my music teacher a little skin flute to blow on. She shrieked and yelled, and then played it for hours. It was awesome, but I must digress.

Matt yelled out in homosexual delight and proclaimed this the gift that will be topped by no other. He yelled out to the top of his lungs, �Ben will forget about that fat whore J-lo and marry me in a heartbeat if I buy him this leopard skin pair of crotch less panties.� The rest of us just calmly walked away agreeing to never again acknowledge the fact that Matt was ever a human being. May God have mercy on his soul.

Next we went to the food court to chow down on some Godiva�s and toss back a couple of Mocha Madness drinks that would make an Irish Sailor call us a bunch of Fags, and he would be right too. Anyway, while we were there I was asking the boys what they would be getting their women for Christmas. George was like, �Well Leon, I will be getting my new underwear model girlfriend a Mercedes and a diamond bracelet, if she doesn�t like the diamond bracelet then she can drive the Mercedes to return it.� Then I look at Brad and he says, �Well Leon, I am getting my woman a pair of slippers and a Dildo. If she doesn�t like the slippers she can take the dildo and go fuck herself.� Then as we all laughed in a boisterous tone I winked at Brad and said, �I would definitely volunteer to be that Dildo�. He got mad but there is nothing he can do, look at me, I am awesome.

Then we finally decided to share our thankful feelings and part ways. Brad leaned back in his chair and said with a sheepish grin, �I am thankful that I have a beautiful woman to talk to and grow old with. I am thankful that I have had a good career and it continues to be great, and I would be really thankful if you would take your hand off of my sac George.� After this little incident we dragged George into the bathroom and kicked the living piss out of him while giving him a time he would never forget. (WINK WINK) As we flushed his head down the toilet we asked if there were anything he was thankful for, and he said, �Lubrication, these past 15 minutes in the Men�s restroom would have been quite difficult without it.�

And finally I said that I was thankful for my awesome abs, my killer sense of humor, my stunning good looks, my huge huge huge huge personality, (WINK WINK) and most of all I was thankful for me, yep just me. Happy Thanksgiving. It should be sweet.



0 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth