new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Unleashing the Beast
2004-11-29 | 12:45 a.m.

Man, I was out partying with my friend Jude last night. We were bumping and grinding on these English Chicks, I know they were English because they spoke with an accent that was unmistakable and the gaps between their teeth were big enough to fit a Honda through, Oh Yeah! Anyway, I was acting a bit down and depressed since I found out my old flame Julia had our twins the day before but she is denying me custody so far. What nerve she has denying visitation rights to her baby daddy. That�s not right at all.

Anyway Jude picked up on my sadness in the middle of the dance club in London, I think it was called, �Leon Is Awesome�. Yeah, my power reaches all the way across the Atlantic. It was a wonderful club filled with statues of abs and cardboard cutouts of Kathy Bates, oh yeah! While we were walking Jude turns to me and says, �Hey Leon, why so glum? Why don�t you let your personality go you know, show these English women what Leon is all about, unleash the beast that is Leon�.

Right at that moment I agreed with him, I tried to unleash the beast and as soon as he turned back to me and saw that I was unleashing the beast he stopped me. I was a bit ticked. Why would he ask me to do that and then stop me in the middle of unleashing? I don�t know but luckily I decided to give them a little something to get excited about. I exited the club for a small time only to re-enter in a really hott dance involving 4 things, ankle socks, sunglasses, a white robe that was pure heavenly, and a nice tight pair of hott pants that showed off �The Beast� quite well. Anyone that witnessed it should be quite glad, they are very special. It was sweet and I got a little action from one of the homeless chicks in the neighborhood, well I think she was homeless but she could have not been. I am only judging on the amount of tooth decay you know.



4 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth