new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Man I am freakin' Hott
2004-12-02 | 11:47 p.m.

So Jules calls me. She squeezed out them puppies and she wants me to come by for a paternity test. I was like, �Ok, but only if we can do what caused the need for the paternity test again�. She said ok, and headed off for the clown costume when we hung up.

I headed over to her loft in my 3 door coupe with Billy Idol�s greatest hits blasting on the speakers. It was kind of annoying since the CD only has 2 songs on it and the drive was like an hour. I must have sung White wedding at least 10 times, too bad it won�t be a white wedding. If you know what I mean that is. *Wink Wink*

So when I got there and Julia and I shagged, freaky deaky style you know, it was pretty cool. She was loving and caring, she only pissed on my abs like 5 times and vomited in my mouth for sustenance to keep me going. It was awesome, but it tasted like Cottage Cheese. I will never eat cottage cheese again, unless you count the back of my girl Lara Flynn Boyle�s thighs and ass that is. If you count that I will be chowing down on Cottage cheese daily, Leon loves that big fat round ass. Woooooo!!!!!!

Ok, so after me and Jules shagged like 456 times she decided to take some post coital pictures. I was relieved, sense it is usually during sex that these skanks want the pictures but that is another story. I took the shirt off and posed for a little while, she fainted at least 12 times so I had to give her mouth to penis resuscitation. Luckily she awoke when I sprayed the gel on her face to give her a good shock. You know, the gel that they have to put on there to yell �Clear�. That gel.

Anyway, after the evening wound down she did also. We did it about 678 more times and then she thanked me for being the best baby daddy around. I thanked her for being a vivacious skank, and we parted ways for at least 9 months or so. I am looking forward to the next birth, it should be a fun time.



5 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth