new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Afternoon Snack
2004-03-18 | 8:14 a.m.

I had an important meeting with some top ranked officials last night, and with my friend Morgan. We were talking about important stuff like National Security, and the Budget Deficit, and how I was so awesome. You know, real real important stuff.

I got a little bit hungry so I decided to snack. For some odd reason the fellas got a little distracted while I ate. They just kept staring while I finished my snack like they were sort of hypnotized. It was kinda weird. After I was done I had to smack Morgan in the face 15 times and splash cold water in his face for him to break out of his trance.

For the rest of the day they all acted funny. Morgan kept staring at me and everyone offered me a ride home at least 50 times. Then they kept asking if I wanted a Blow Pop. It was weird.



7 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth