new | old | mail | my nude photo | host | hot sex | my html goddess



Uncle Chris
2004-04-15 | 9:24 a.m.

I had lunch with my uncle Chris yesterday. He's a great guy, but a little on the strange side. Every time I am around him he rubs off on me, and I also begin to act like him. Anyway, we had lunch for 2 hours and he kept repeating the same thing over and over, "Who Dat" was all he said.

I finally became sick of it and shattered a frosted mug over his temple and slapped him in the face with my bare butt, after that he began to see things clearly. We had a pleasant conversation about how he is in fact the creepiest dude in the history of the world and some view him as the Devil.

He laughed and then offered me a peace offering. We walked back to the dumpster of the restaurant and he started sniffing a plastic bag full of silver paint. He offered me some, I declined, then he attacked me with a narcotic fueled rage and I could not fight him off. He covered my head with the plastic bag, and it is all hazy from that momnent on.

I have nothing to remember the event by except for this picture and the chicken suit I woke up in, and the tatoo on my back that says "Honkey Life" in greek font. It was an eventful day.



6 People Wish They Were As Awesome As Leon!
back | forth